ENCLOSURE 5 - 18/24 - 19/01/2024

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS FROM 1st JANUARY 2024

Rue Belliard 40/ Belliardstraat 40, 1040, Brussels, Belgium

T: +32 (0) 2 786 30 45 E: <u>secretariat@ceemet.org</u> ⊕ www.ceemet.org ♥ In

EU transparency register 61370904700-45

The composition below has been approved at the 42nd General Assembly, in Brussels on 6th December 2023.

CHAIRMAN: Mr. Hubert MONGON – Mandate period : January 2024 – December 2026

PERMANENT MEMBERS

- France : Hubert MONGON UIMM
- Germany : Oliver ZANDER Gesamtmetall
- Italy: Stefano FRANCHI Federmeccanica
- United-Kingdom: Stephen PHIPSON Make UK
- Turkey : Fatih AY MESS

ROTATING MEMBERS – REGIONAL GROUPS

- **BENE Group**: composed of Belgium and the Netherlands Stephan VANHAVERBEKE – Agoria (mandate: January 2023 – December 2024)
- **CENTRAL Group**: composed of Austria and Switzerland Andreas MÖRK – WKO (mandate: January 2022 – December 2024)
- **EASTERN Group**: composed of Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia and Bulgaria Laszlo DEAK- MAGEOSZ (mandate: January 2024 – December 2026)
- **NORDIC Group** : composed of Denmark, Finland, Sweden and Norway Christoffer Thomas SKOV – DI (mandate: January 2022 – December 2024)
- **SOUTHERN Group**: composed of Spain Andrés SANCHEZ de APELLANIZ – Confemetal (mandate: January 2022 – December 2024)

Ceemet: Delphine RUDELLI, Director General



- 17M direct jobs & 35M incl. indirect
- EU Social Partner